A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Help! For Japan


Help! For Japan EP

Help! For Japan EP


Help! For JAPAN EP (Germany 2012)
Avenue Date :    March 9th 2012
Catalogue-no.. :  Avenue 12 02 0040
EAN :                4041257000753

All "HELP!" versions produced and mixed by Tommy Heart, Tommy Remm & Rene
Schostak (Valicon).
Vocal Arrangement by Tommy Heart.
Solo Guitar Arrangement for "Help" (Guitar Version) by Helge Engelke. Audio mastering by TMM/Tom Müller Berlin/Germany.
Cover artwork "Help! For JAPAN" designed by Kai Swillus.

The musicians:
Don Airey (Keyboards & Piano, Deep Purple), Leo Leoni (Guitar,
Gotthard), Neil Murray (Bass, ex Whitesnake), Hena Habegger (Drums, Gotthard)
The singers:
Tobias Sammet (Edguy, Avantasia),Bob Catley (Magnum), Andi Deris
(Helloween), Torstein Flakne (Stage Dolls), Marc Storace (Krokus), David Readman (Pink Cream 69), Claus Lessmann (Bonfire), Oliver Hartmann (Hartmann), Bernhard Weiss (Axxis), Michael Kiske (Unisonic), Tony Mills (TNT), Carsten Lizard Schulz (Evidence One) and Tommy Heart (Soul Doctor, Fair Warning),
The solo guitar players:
Cede Dupont (Downspirit), Kyoji Yamamoto (BowWow), Helge
Engelke (Fair Warning), Roland Grapow (Masterplan), Leo Leoni (Gotthard), Henny Wolter (Nitrogods), Robert R. Rodrigo (Airless)

Featured Albums