A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sven Larsson


Bad Mad Man

Bad Mad Man


SVEN LARSSON - Bad Mad Man (Sweden 2012)
Avenue Date :    November 2nd 2012
Catalogue-No. :  Avenue 12 07 0045
EAN :                4041257000968

All songs written by Sven Larsson,
except "Missing Link" and "Sin City" written by Sven Larsson & Göran Edman,
"Castle Of Mine" written by Sven Larsson and Magnus Holm
Produced by Sven Larsson & Per Ryberg
Recorded at Studio Soundcreation, Bollnäs, Sweden

Sven Larsson:
all guitars
lead vocals (Dance The Night Away, How Could It Come To This, Forever You & Me, The House Upon The Hill)
Lead vocals:
Göran Edman (Sin City, Missing Link)
Anders Åhlund (Look The Ghost In The Eyes, Castle Of Mine)
Thomas Eriksson (Bad Mad Man)
Drums: Christian Johansson
Bass: Björn Lodmark
Keyboards: Fredrik Bergh, Ulf Pettersson, Sören Karlsson, Daniel Karlsson
Ove Lundström - Backing vocals, Keyboard, Bass
P-O Larsson - Steel guitar, organ, backing vocals
Totte Karlsson - Sax, Flute
Pär Forsberg - Hammond
Göran Fors - Taurus pedals


Featured Albums