A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wheels Of Fire


Up For Anything

Up For Anything


WHEELS OF FIRE – Up For Anything (Italy 2012)
Avenue Date :    November 30th 2012
Catalogue-No. :  Avenue 12 08 0046
EAN :                4041257000975

Produced by Davide Barbieri
Mixed and mastered by Roberto Priori

Vocals produced, engineered and recorded by
Michele Luppi @ MiLu’s RockLab II – Fabbrico (RE), Italy
Bass and Guitars engineered and recorded by
Alessandro Del Vecchio @ Ivorytears Music Works – Somma Lombardo (VA), Italy
Drums engineered and recorded by
Roberto Priori @ PriStudio – Bologna, Italy

Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri: Lead & backing vocals
Stefano Zeni: Lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars
Marcello Suzzani: Bass
Andrea Vergori: Keyboards & piano
Fabrizio Uccellini: Drums
Special guest musicians:
James Christian: duet and backing vocals on “Don’t Walk Away”
Robin Beck: Backing vocals on “Don’t Walk Away”
Rob Marcello: Guitar solo on “No Mercy”
Michele Luppi: Backing vocals on “Lay Your Body Down”, “Nothing To Lose” & “No
Roberto Zari: Backing Vocals on “Follow Your Heart”, “Turning Up The Radio”, “Pain”, “Come Back Home”
Andrea “Mitzi” Dal Santo: Backing vocals on “Follow Your Heart”, “Turning Up the
Radio”, “Pain”, “Respect”
Claudio Allifranchini: Sax on “Yesterday’s Gone”
Domenico Granieri: Trumpet on “Yesterday’s Gone”
Giovanni Distefano: Trombone on “Yesterday’s Gone”

Featured Albums